Fireball!

Reports (this one is from the CBC) of an unusually bright and large meteor streaking across the sky yesterday evening in northern Alberta and Saskatchewan. Looks like attempts will be made to find left over bits and pieces soon. Cool!

2 Responses to “Fireball!”

  1. Bobby Stanley Says:

    I live in Chesapeake, VA near the NC border. Around 8:00 pm last night I heard a very loud house rattling BOOM! I ran outside to put some things away, anticipating an incoming storm. Much to my surprise, the stars were out. Then late last night, midnight or later, my dog’s started barking. I went out and though I saw a green flash on the ground in the shape a small person. Although it scared me, I went to sleep. This morning, my dogs started speaking in a strange, unknow language and ate all of my reeses peices. I think there’s something to this…

  2. The Necromancer Says:

    Were you washing down those Reese’s peices with scotch?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,016 other followers

