Just Kidding

babygoatbeaconhilljul2007.jpg

I can’t keep up with these guys, but here’s a little bit of cute by way of Irina’s talent and the denizens of the petting zoo at Beacon Hill Park. Maybe I’ll even be back when they open again — have a “cheezburger” at the Beacon drive-in.

4 Responses to “Just Kidding”

  1. Pecorino Says:

    Goats. I like goats. And that’s a cute little goat. You know what he’s thinking don’t you? “I want some of Momma’s delicious goat milk!”

  2. The Necromancer Says:

    Don’t we all.

  3. Stiletto Says:

    Pervs.

  4. Shefaly Says:

    When I see goats, I think goat curry – the big unifier between the Caribbean and North India :-/ Miles better than cheezburgers. And this I say even though I <3 burgers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 919 other followers

