Header

For some mysterious reason that goes beyond my technological acumen, my old header suddenly disappeared. I’ve thus taken the liberty to replace it with something more personal, originally from this post. Dramatic. Hope you like.

Does anybody even read this thing anymore!?

8 Responses to “Header”

  1. uberfrau Says:

    Nobody comments on my blog either, but you don’t see me leaving cries for attention on my blog.

    I keep waiting for more poetry sparky, where is it?

  2. The Necromancer Says:

    I’ve got an old piece lying around here somewhere…

  3. uberfrau Says:

    I noticed you skimmed by my cry for help and did not comment on my blog.

  4. The Necromancer Says:

    I commented on a recent post…The one about Burning Man. Brilliantly written, BTW. Besides, I just gave you a pure plug in this post…Maybe even two. :)

  5. andrea Says:

    I look in from time to time – the poetry, the scenery, the philosophizing; so insightful, so brilliant, I’m left speechless… ;)

  6. The Necromancer Says:

    I know, sometimes it leaves me at a loss for words too. ;)

  7. uberfrau Says:

    I’m left speechless too sometimes, but I suspect for entirely different reasons.

  8. The Necromancer Says:

    Decided to change this back to the original…Seems I worked out the bugs. I think.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 920 other followers

